nanaxalta.blogg.se

B4 ii vst ni
B4 ii vst ni














I own VB3 and I think, as far as the organ sim, it beats NI's B4 and B4II hands down. The NI take on this is based on individual drawbars and a mixer in Kontakt that allows you to mix these as you would pulling drawbars. Retro Organs, however, are somewhat limited, you get a number of fixed samples like 888800080 etc. The latter two are sampled, but sound very good to me. I already have B4II, NI's Drawbar Organ and USB's Retro Organ. For this price I would just buy this plugin if your answers are positive. Yeah, I know the demo could answer this, but I hate installing/uninstalling demos. Particularly considering that some you seem to have lots of experience with the real thing.Ĭan VB3 play with percussion active even when a key is already pressed (unlike the real thing)?

b4 ii vst ni

Very interesting thread for someone like me who doesn't play a Hammond, but just love it's sound as part of rock music. but again, I prefer "Virtual Bass Amp" as the drive factor, vs the anemic built-in distortion. It sounds QUITE good with my V5 driving it directly. I'm also digging the "iSpin" that Jens recommended, above. Used to actually lug a B3, Leslie 122, and suitcase rhodes to all my gigs. Hey, I'm picky, what can I tell you? (g) I'm a Hammond player from waaaay back in the day. (The V5 also has the balls.) The Roland hardware unit also comes close, but not as good. There's a certain "airy" magic about the real thing, that only the B4 and the Voce V5 ever really got right. Well, no doubt I can get it better, but I can just tell already that it won't be quite the same. You have a nice amount of cabinet options in the Global options - there is NO WAY you cannot fit this sucker in the mix, you just have to play a bit with some options! ) If you get this to work on your system, PLEASE let me know! VB3 definitely has its own thing going, and I'd like to use it as well.

b4 ii vst ni

Albeit it will only play folded back octaves, but it will play.

#B4 ii vst ni update#

I think in the latest update (v1.4) VB3 lets you do this (you have to disable the Preset octave in the Global options).














B4 ii vst ni